The reloaded Variation of dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is all established to hit The tv screens tonight. This year Jhalak features a list of new judges and our celebrity dancers will leave no stones unturned to impress them.

The eighth version of the fact dance clearly show with its judging panel: Shahid Kapoor, Karan Johar, Ganesh Hegde and Lauren Gottlieb, premieres tonight at 9 pm on Colours.

The celebrity contestants this year are mainly from your telly earth, and they will dance and groove to earn the coveted title. This yr Jhalak is Particular in some ways, not merely two of its judges from previous year bought changed and also We have now listened to that judges usually are not going to give marks for the contestants on present.

So prepare for the greatest dance battle on Television set and tell us your favourite contestant over the display? For additional information and update adhere to our Keep Checking out Our web site.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here